Advocates Fore You Golf Tournament & Collegiate Challenge

AAOA Fore You 2016

2016 Top Competitors

1st Place Team:
• Jon Sarsiat, DO
• Aaron Harris
• Steven Harris, PhD
• Ronnie Collins

2nd Place Team:
• Juan Banos
• James Lally, DO
• Corey Tobin
• Bob Mitchell

3rd Place Team:
• John McDonald, DO
• William Swallow, DO
• Rick Johnson, DO
• Chris Johnson

Longest Drive (male): Jon Sarsiat, DO
Longest Drive (female): Tammie Koehler, DO
Closest to the Pin:(male): Ronnie Collins
Closest to the Pin:(female): Tammie Koehler, DO
Collegiate Challenge Championship Winner: Pikeville University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Thank you to all of our 2016 Advocates Fore You Sponsors:

Platinum Champions
• TEAM LALLY (James M. Lally, DO MMM)
• Boyd R. Buser, DO (In Memory of AOA Past Presidents Lawrence Bouchard, DO & John Strosnider, DO)
• Jeffrey S. Grove, DO FACOFP

Gold Champions
• Advocates for the Pennsylvania Osteopathic Association (With Thanks to Caryn Tabby Helhowski, Liz Swallow, Lorna Tabby & Lori Hildebrand)
• Advocates for the Texas Osteopathic Medical Association (In Honor of Mark Baker, DO, AOA Pres-Elect, Rodney Wiseman, DO, ACOFP Pres-Elect  & Linda Kazen Garza, AAOA Pres-Elect)

Silver Champions
• Michigan Osteopathic Association (Kris Nicholoff, Executive Director)
• Advocates for the Florida Osteopathic Medical Association
• Dr. William & Elizabeth Swallow

Advocate Champions
• Advocates for the Michigan Osteopathic Medical Association
• Auxiliary to the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians
• Florida Osteopathic Medical Association
• Pennsylvania Osteopathic Medical Association
• Dr. Mark and Rita Baker (In Honor of Carrie A. Baker, DO)
• Dr. Michael and Pam Kolinski
• Dr. Anthony and Dianna Silvagni
• Dr. William and Cheri Mayo
• Dr. Richard and Sherry Thacker

Gold Hole in One Sponsor
• Wendy & John C. McDonald, DO


2015 Tournament Results

1st Place Team:
• Steven Harris, PhD
• Ronnie Collins, MBA
• Jon Mark Tackett, DO
• Lushia Lauren, PhD

2nd Place Team:
• Paul Evans, DO
• Roxy Evans
• Ben Huang, DO
• Philip Huang, DO

3rd Place Team:
• Bill Swallow, DO
• Mitch Fisher, DO
• James Deering, DO

Longest Drive (male): Jon Mark Tackett, DO
Longest Drive (female): Roxy Evans
Closest to the Pin: Roxy Evans
Collegiate Challenge Championship Winner: Pikeville University College of Osteopathic Medicine


Comments are closed